Skip navigation

I got these with my first order from JetPens , and my first impression when I opened up the cool sliding box was OMG these are tiny !
You can probably clip around 30 sheets of paper together max , I cannot say that these don’t damage paper , cause they are sweet little cute paper clips that look they don’t harm anything but damaging paper is very unlikely.

I love how they and the box it comes in with can be reusable ! Oh , and they come in 30 pcs a box.

There are many other designs including animals , fruits and more !
You can buy them at www.jetpens.com

Leave a Reply

